Working through the pain.

So.

I’m working on (hopefully) the last batch of edits before book two of the NecroNomNomNomicon series goes live. It is mentally exhausting. I’m just glad I have my brother in my corner. Without him, this would be a lot harder. 

He just released the first book in his Names of Power series. Go have a look at http://www.indubitablypress.com he’s giving away the first ten chapters as a teaser. You’ll love it.

Author: Professor Porkchop

Southern New Hampshire University Student, Writer, Artist

Leave a Reply

