Anyone like online games?

Now that I’ve said the most unneeded question ever,

I do love online games, and I play one when I need to get my writing juices flowing.

It’s called Trove, and it’s a MMO that’s kind of like minecraft. So you can go out and adventure, or sit in your own personal space and build. It’s a lot of fun.

If anyone would like to join me, I can get you a free class coin (unlocks any class for free) once you hit mastery level 20. (You need to be a new user, under mastery level 20)

All you need to do is log into your Trion account  where you sign up for trove, log in. Go to your account, and click Apply Code.

This is the code:

TQ3R2R2EZCD6NF3KJCYJ

Look for me in game as Nolanvoid, and I’ll invite you to my club and help get you set up with a place to build of your own.

And yes, I’m happy to discuss writing, both the craft and my own.

Come join me!

 

-Felix

 

Author: Professor Porkchop

Southern New Hampshire University Student, Writer, Artist.

Leave a Reply

