Looking for collaborative partners

If you saw my previous post, I’m interested in making my book AR enhanced. To this end, I would really like to collaborate to make it happen, so. That said, I need:

  • An animator/illustrator (2-d)
  • A 3-D modeler/animator
  • An app developer (There’s open source code for AR apps)

I’ll be honest. I’m broke. So at best, (unless the gofundme really takes off) I can only offer a small percentage of my profits of sales of the enhanced book, but I’m willing to discuss that.

The possibility of forming a company to do this for other authors as well is pretty realistic, and could result in a permanent relationship.

Author: Professor Porkchop

Southern New Hampshire University Student, Writer, Artist.

Leave a Reply

