Movie!?

Standard

So.

Apparently, I have two separate people who are trying to get my book noticed by the movie industry.  One in Traditional Movies, the other in Animation.

I really could use some movie money! Even is they aren’t blockbusters, it would

1)let me pay off my debts and

2) bring more interest in my writing.

But I think I could pull off being rich. I could put all my time into writing, instead of sneaking off to get a little done here and there.

Fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

