Signing event!

Standard

So I posted before about my Signing event at the Lovecraft Bar in Portland, Or (Dec 17th.)

Here’s the Facebook page for the venue.  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lovecraft-Bar/402252079792516?fref=ts

But what I’m becoming excited about is that it might be a release special! I might have book 2 for release at the event! Just need another pass through it and a cover.

Who wants to see book two?

Shout out!

p.s.  It’s a goth bar.  be over 21 and wear blaaaaack,blackety-black black. Black.

(minors can meet me outside before the event, and I’ll sign for you then.)

 

Leave a Reply

