Trump is an orange balloon inflated with hate.

Standard

So. I’m at my pay-the-bills-but-only-just-barely-and-sometimes-not-even-then job (grocery store cashier) and this old biddy comes through my line, her chest is sporting proudly a vote Trump sticker.

My store has a gas rewards thing, so if you put in your phone number, your purchase goes towards letting you get a discount on gas. So the customer puts in a phone number or swipes a club card, and et voila. points. When they do this, their name comes up on my screen.  This old lady’s name was Nina.

Nina.

So I repeat her name to her, so she knows that the process worked.

And she gets nasty.

“My name is Nine-a I’m no damned Mexican!  (insert easily forgettable rant including illegal aliens etc.)

Mind you,  Me = Mexican

so, to prevent myself from saying something I’d regret, I said well to be fair, Nina could also (since she’s all white power, clearly) come from Germany or France (and is not uncommon there)

Then she says well “I’m American, not some damned immigrant.”

Does this evil old bitch not know that only the native Americans aren’t immigrants?

This is pretty demonstrative of how Trump supporters act, apparently. I was (un)lucky enough to experience it firsthand.

Yay me.

2 thoughts on “Trump is an orange balloon inflated with hate.

  1. The trump effect, what can be said? It rallies stupidity. We’re going to see so much more stupidity than can be imagined because of it. Even after the election circus is done, the idiots have become empowered. There will be quite a bit of aftermath to deal with in its passing.

Leave a Reply

