Patreon!

So I started a Patreon account, at the suggestion of a few people. For those people who are supportive of my work, but don’t have the time to read. Or y’know, anyone. I’m grateful to anyone who pitches in.

Working a job, School, and a baby!  So busy! Patrons can help me ease my workload so that I can get more writing done!

Want to see the The NecroNomNomNomicon: A Recipe for Disaster sooner? Become a patron! (It’s written, just needs edits and revision)

My Patreon Account

Peace and chicken grease,

Felix

 

 

Author: Professor Porkchop

Southern New Hampshire University Student, Writer, Artist.

Leave a Reply

