I’m having a particularly great week

Standard

…which is a rare thing for me.

The dealing with Createspace and Bowkers for my book has been quite illuminating. Not only have I taken a crash-course in the industry, I feel like it has given me a bit more confidence when asked questions.

That and I ordered a few books for proofs. (going to give them away) Quite excited to see them!

I hope I can get them into Albertsons. Also, as I worked for Barnes & Noble, I’d really like to do a signing (or two) at a B&N.

I’d like to ride this good feeling for another few weeks at least.

Leave a Reply

